Western Baseball Association Teams

San Diego Stars    
Kelly Ritayik    

619.871.7659   

Email: kritayik@cox.net

Team Website 

Home Field: El Capitan HS

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

San Diego Crush   
Deron Johnson

Phone: 858.382.7011
Email: johnson4782@yahoo.com

Team Website

Home Field: Poway High School

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

San Diego Waves    
Mike Studer    
760.809.6806    

Email: ncwaves8@aol.com
Team Website

Home Field: Escondido High School

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

 

West Coast Bulldogs
Andres Esquibel
Email: Esqui14@gmail.com
Phone: 760.917.8433

Team Website: TBA

Home Field: Vista High School

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

Easton Prime Clippers

Mike Stone

Phone: 951.704.4786

Email: wcclippers@gmail.com

Team Website

Home Field: El Camino HS

Gameday Contact:

Ricky Imperialli 760.212.4216

Colton Nighthawks

Ruben Montano

Phone: 909.913.7728

Email: rmhawks@pacbell.net

Team Website

Home Field: Riverside CC

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

San Diego School of Baseball

Steve Leonetti

Phone: 442.232.7713

Email: sleonetti@sandiegobaseball.org

Team Website

Home Field: 

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

San Diego Yeti's

Chris Moody

Phone: 619.972.0045

Email: bvbaseball14@yahoo.com

Team Website

Home Field: 

Gameday Contact:

Same as Above

Trosky Redbirds

Michael Carsley

Phone: 808.224.3523

Email: Troskysd@gmail.com

Team Website

Home Field:  Maranatha HS

Gameday Contact:

Chris Benson – 858.774.4378